Twincare Professional Outlets

HEAD OFFICE:

011 305 1600 | John Preddy - Sales Manager | john@twincare.co.za | 21 Peltier Drive, Sunninghill, Johannesburg

TPO NORTH SUNNINGHILL:

011 305 1600 | Ellah Selala | ellah@twincare.co.za | 21 Peltier Drive, Sunninghill, Johannesburg

TPO PRETORIA:

012 997 7156/0478 | Lelanie Wickens | pretoria@sharplines.co.za | Moreleta Lifestyle Centre, Shop 20, 620 Spes Bona Drive, Moreleta Park

TPO WEST RAND:

011 472 6239 | Irma Preddy | westrand@tpoutlet.co.za | 334 Ontdekkers Road, Discovery, Roodepoort

TPO EAST RAND:

011 849 8459 | Nina du Preez | benoni@sharplines.co.za | 4 Main Road, Farramere, Benoni

TPO DURBAN:

031 303 5093/3955 | Craig Banfield | durban@tpoutlet.co.za | Shop 1, Ground Flr, 39 Churchill Road, Morningside, Durban

TPO PORT ELIZABETH:

041 581 3052 | Hayley van Wyk | pe@tpoutlet.co.za | 62 Heugh Road, Walmer, Port Elizabeth

TPO NELSPRUIT:

013 752 3332 | nelspruit@tpoutlet.co.za | Rapid Falls Value Centre, Shop G2, Corner of Rapid Street & Waterfall Avenue, Riverside Ind. Park, Nelspruit.

TPO GEORGE:

044 873 4120 | Neal Ellis | info@tpogeorge.co.za | 88 Meade Street, George

TPO CAPE TOWN:

021 510 1519 | Fax 086 555 3904  | William Grimes | william@tpocape.co.za | www.tpocape.co.za | Unit 9, Highway park, Northgate Estate, Brooklyn.